Fresh off the heels of revealing the official album artwork for VIEWS’; Drake is back and has let loose the albums full tracklist. The list does not show whose featured on the project, however we can keep speculating who will appear on the album when it finally drops this Friday. Kanye West and Jay Z are featured on “Pop Style;” Wizkid and Kyla appear on “One Dance,” the leaked version of “Faithfull” has Pimp C on it and Popcaan appears on “Controlla.”


On the eve of its release, Drake will premiere VIEWS during a special episode of OVOSOUND Radio with Zane Lowe at 10 p.m. ET on Beats 1.

1. “Keep the Family Close”
2. “9”
3. “U With Me?”
4. “Feel No Ways”
5. “Hype”
6. “Weston Road Flows”
7. “Redemption”
8. “With You”
9. “Faithful” feat. Pimp C
10. “Still Here”
11. “Controlla” feat. Popcaan
12. “One Dance” feat. Wizkid & Kyla
13. “Grammys”
14. “Child’s Play”
15. “Pop Style” feat. The Throne (Jay Z & Kanye West)
16. “Too Good”
17. “Summer’s Over Interlude”
18. “Fire & Desire”
19. “Views”
20. “Hotline Bling” (Bonus)