“Lines” is the impressive new single from Lil Silva. The slow-burning, ethereal, electronic track is taken from his new EP titled Jimi (Journey Inside My Imagination).

Jimi is out with Good Years May 6. Pre-order here and get the single now on Spotify.

Check out the tracklist and the trippy looking artwork by Florian Joahn below:

Lil Silva - Jimi (Journey Inside My Imagination):

  1. The Play
  2. Lines
  3. De Ja (feat. Kent)
  4. Jimi
  5. Caught Up (feat. Cosima)
  6. Struggle

Artwork by Florian Joahn