Yesterday, Travis Scott unveiled his sophomore album Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight – the follow-up to last year’s Rodeo. The star-studded album features appearances from André 3000, Kid Cudi, The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar, Young Thug, Bryson Tiller,  James Blake, Quavo, 21 Savage, and Cassie.

Stream the project in its entirety below and watch the NSFW video for “Pick Up the Phone” here.

Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight:

01 The Ends [ft. André 3000]
02 Way Back
03 Coordinate [ft. Blac Youngsta]
04 Through the Late Night [ft. Kid Cudi]
05 Biebs in the Trap [ft. NAV]
06 SDP Interlude
07 Sweet Sweet
08 Outside [ft. 21 Savage]
09 Goosebumps [ft. Kendrick Lamar]
10 First Take [ft. Bryson Tiller]
11 Pick Up the Phone [ft. Young Thug and Quavo]
12 Lose
13 Guidance [ft. K. Forest]
14 Wonderful [ft. The Weeknd]